Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
7,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,9
Udogodnienia
7,3
Personel
7,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    Wieslaw Wegier
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Pokój czysty, bardzo dobre i obfite śniadanie
    srokula
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    3 marca 2018

    Polecam podrozujacym do lub z wloch

    Bez uwag
    Bylem kolejny raz bedac w trasie z rzymu do polski I ok
    Norbert Dworzyński
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    25 lutego 2018
    Ok
    Giacomo
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    4,6
    28 stycznia 2018
    Ubikacja na korytarzu w 21 wieku? Nie dalo się zmniejszyć ogrzewania. Właścicielka ani słowa po angielsku...
    Blisko autostrady, ale cichyi spokojnie
    Michal
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    23 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    manuel
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    joy
    hu

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 maja 2018

    Pleasant, clean. Breakfast was adequate but exactly the same every day and by day 6 boring.

    Would have appreciated a kettle to make tea.
    Pleasant environment. Nicely set up. Owner was friendly.
    si

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    25 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    najeeb
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 kwietnia 2018

    nice

    if its in bathroom tub then more nice
    ilike the bed .and decore of room
    Roy
    me

    Ocena

    10
    10 kwietnia 2018

    Very good value for money

    I am fairly tall and being in an attic room was not a good idea for me
    The breakfast was very good
    niklas
    se

    Ocena

    5,0
    6 kwietnia 2018

    To only sleep ok - to stay longer - not ok.

    Would have been nice to have a bathroom with toilet. The heating was not adjustable and it was very warm. When we opened the balcony it smelled from smoke - not very pleasent. Only cash. No allergy-food like gluten or lactose free.
    Small guesthouse with simple rooms. No facilites to talk about. Toilet in the hallway. Ok breakfast. Smokers allowed unfortunatelly.
    Gustavo
    sk

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 kwietnia 2018

    Good place to spend a night!

    Share toilet and shower space, we are big and tall.
    Friendly Staff, breakfast simple but good, nice place to stop for a night and continue your trip, I will stay here again in the future, rooms clean and for 3 people big enough.
    hu

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Stuart
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Liviu Dieter Nisipeanu
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    1 stycznia 2018
    Very clean and spacious room,easy to reach by car.
    Elmedin
    ba

    Ocena

    10
    14 grudnia 2017

    everything was okay

    Bogdan_P2017
    de

    Ocena

    3,8
    13 grudnia 2017

    I would not recommend this place

    In one room was cold, the bathroom was in the hallway. I left with headaches because the room was cold. The shower was not separate by a door from the room and it was too small as well as the bathroom. In the morning I had to ask for a cup of tea. It was not available, only by order.
    It was an intim place.
    Engelbert
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii