후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
7.3
직원
7.6
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    manuel
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    joy
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 8일

    Pleasant, clean. Breakfast was adequate but exactly the same every day and by day 6 boring.

    Would have appreciated a kettle to make tea.
    Pleasant environment. Nicely set up. Owner was friendly.
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    najeeb
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 23일

    nice

    if its in bathroom tub then more nice
    ilike the bed .and decore of room
    Roy
    me

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일

    Very good value for money

    I am fairly tall and being in an attic room was not a good idea for me
    The breakfast was very good
    niklas
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 6일

    To only sleep ok - to stay longer - not ok.

    Would have been nice to have a bathroom with toilet. The heating was not adjustable and it was very warm. When we opened the balcony it smelled from smoke - not very pleasent. Only cash. No allergy-food like gluten or lactose free.
    Small guesthouse with simple rooms. No facilites to talk about. Toilet in the hallway. Ok breakfast. Smokers allowed unfortunatelly.
    Gustavo
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 3일

    Good place to spend a night!

    Share toilet and shower space, we are big and tall.
    Friendly Staff, breakfast simple but good, nice place to stop for a night and continue your trip, I will stay here again in the future, rooms clean and for 3 people big enough.
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stuart
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Liviu Dieter Nisipeanu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 1일
    Very clean and spacious room,easy to reach by car.
    Elmedin
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 14일

    everything was okay

    Bogdan_P2017
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2017년 12월 13일

    I would not recommend this place

    In one room was cold, the bathroom was in the hallway. I left with headaches because the room was cold. The shower was not separate by a door from the room and it was too small as well as the bathroom. In the morning I had to ask for a cup of tea. It was not available, only by order.
    It was an intim place.
    Engelbert
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marko
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 21일
    not hospitality
    Comfort
    Heinz Gerd
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 20일

    Nice spacious flat

    The kitchen was equipped only very sparsely. We were on a business trip so it actually didn't really matter. If you stay longer need to bring everything. TV tiny. No Kettle so had to heat water in pot which was OK.
    Nice ground floor flat. Overlooking (and with access to) garden. Spacious, warm, cosy. Bathroom facilities great and spacious. Kitchen small, but adequate.
    frequent traveler
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 7일

    calmness

    Clean air, nice nature
    Tibor
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 18일

    Our room was fantastic!

    It was a little bit cold at night.
    There was a king sized bed what was amazingly comfortable! And our room was clean. The kitchen was well-equieped, we found everything what we needed. It was a good deal for a cheap price.
    Wilm
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중