Recenzije

7,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
7,3
Lokacija objekta
7,9
Sadržaji
7,3
Osoblje
7,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,0

Recenzije

    manuel
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    18. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    joy
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    8. svibnja 2018.

    Pleasant, clean. Breakfast was adequate but exactly the same every day and by day 6 boring.

    Would have appreciated a kettle to make tea.
    Pleasant environment. Nicely set up. Owner was friendly.
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    26. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    25. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    najeeb
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    23. travnja 2018.

    nice

    if its in bathroom tub then more nice
    ilike the bed .and decore of room
    Roy
    me

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. travnja 2018.

    Very good value for money

    I am fairly tall and being in an attic room was not a good idea for me
    The breakfast was very good
    niklas
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    6. travnja 2018.

    To only sleep ok - to stay longer - not ok.

    Would have been nice to have a bathroom with toilet. The heating was not adjustable and it was very warm. When we opened the balcony it smelled from smoke - not very pleasent. Only cash. No allergy-food like gluten or lactose free.
    Small guesthouse with simple rooms. No facilites to talk about. Toilet in the hallway. Ok breakfast. Smokers allowed unfortunatelly.
    Gustavo
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. travnja 2018.

    Good place to spend a night!

    Share toilet and shower space, we are big and tall.
    Friendly Staff, breakfast simple but good, nice place to stop for a night and continue your trip, I will stay here again in the future, rooms clean and for 3 people big enough.
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Stuart
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    26. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Liviu Dieter Nisipeanu
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. siječnja 2018.
    Very clean and spacious room,easy to reach by car.
    Elmedin
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. prosinca 2017.

    everything was okay

    Bogdan_P2017
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    13. prosinca 2017.

    I would not recommend this place

    In one room was cold, the bathroom was in the hallway. I left with headaches because the room was cold. The shower was not separate by a door from the room and it was too small as well as the bathroom. In the morning I had to ask for a cup of tea. It was not available, only by order.
    It was an intim place.
    Engelbert
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    10. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    David
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    22. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marko
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    21. studenog 2017.
    not hospitality
    Comfort
    Heinz Gerd
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    20. studenog 2017.

    Nice spacious flat

    The kitchen was equipped only very sparsely. We were on a business trip so it actually didn't really matter. If you stay longer need to bring everything. TV tiny. No Kettle so had to heat water in pot which was OK.
    Nice ground floor flat. Overlooking (and with access to) garden. Spacious, warm, cosy. Bathroom facilities great and spacious. Kitchen small, but adequate.
    frequent traveler
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    7. studenog 2017.

    calmness

    Clean air, nice nature
    Tibor
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. listopada 2017.

    Our room was fantastic!

    It was a little bit cold at night.
    There was a king sized bed what was amazingly comfortable! And our room was clean. The kitchen was well-equieped, we found everything what we needed. It was a good deal for a cheap price.
    Wilm
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    9. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija